PRESS RELEASE – My updated social media account

On a very rainy loadshedding day, someone hacked my email address. From there they went into my personal instagram account, changed my password and linked my personal facebook. I was asleep at the time when instagram send me an email to my other email address to secure my account and notifying me that someone logged in from another device. When i tried to secure my account s few hours later, it was too late. They must of posted unauthorised content, because both my insta and facebook account were immediately disabled.

PLEASE be aware that my Susanna Tecklenburg instagram & facebook account is not working. My business pages & messenger on facebook are linked to my personal account. It is there, but i cannot manage or admin it, nor can i answer any enquiries on messenger. I am still trying to get a way around it. In the meantime, please contact me on whatsapp 0828368924 or email venue@wellingtonweddings.co.za

My new facebook account is Susanna Teklenburg without the ‘C’

Susanna Tecklenburg

Wellington Weddings / Vir Altyd Weddings

Categories Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close