Wedding tips from your wedding planner – TIMES TO CONTACT

Whatsapp me with enquiries between 8am and 8pm on weekdays. You can email me if urgent on venue@wellingtonweddings.co.za. during weekends. I will follow up on Monday morning.

I am not available on weekends to chat, because i am creating beautiful weddings for my bridal couples and you might just be one of them. I love giving my full attention to each and every couple on their special wedding day)

Keep your questions in a book until our next consultation. That is why all our packages includes 2 x 1 hour consultations. Read through your specific package that you had chosen. You will find most of the answers to your questions there.

If you did not book your wedding date yet at VIR ALTYD BOUTIQUE WEDDINGS or paid your deposit, please do not expect from me to plan your wedding. Once we received confirmation, i shall book your consultations to go ahead to plan your wedding to the finest detail.

Please respect my times. I have a family and also have a restaurant to run. I received whatsapps very late at evenings and throughout the night. Please respect my time to rest when i need to rest at night. I understand that you are excited and cant wait, even if it is a year from now. When it is your special wedding day, keep in mind that i give 100% of me to you. This is my life, my love and my everything.

Warm hugs

Susanna Teklenburg

Categories Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close